دونغقوان Qingying الصناعية المحدودة

الجودة والسمعة تذهب أولا!

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co., Ltd. جولة في المعمل

شهادة
نوعية جيدة كابل الألياف البصرية التكتيكي للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة كابل الألياف البصرية التكتيكي للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co., Ltd. Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co., Ltd. Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co., Ltd. Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co., Ltd. Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co., Ltd. Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co., Ltd. Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co., Ltd. Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co., Ltd.
QY ثلاث بنايات
بناء مكتب
فحص الوجه النهائي للموصلات
ورشة الطابق الثاني
إنتاج تصحيح الحبل
تقرير ملخص اختبار السيراميك كم
QC Infrared Detecting Machine

دونغقوان Qingying الصناعية المحدودة ، تأسست في عام 2012 ويقع في منطقة ورشة عمل مدينة دونغ قوان أكثر من 5000 متر مربع. لقد كان موقف المهنية في منتجات الاتصالات الألياف البصرية ومنتجات الأجهزة في الصين.

QY ثلاث بنايات

دونغقوان Qingying الصناعية المحدودة ، تأسست في عام 2012 ويقع في منطقة ورشة عمل مدينة دونغ قوان أكثر من 5000 متر مربع. لقد كان موقف المهنية في منتجات الاتصالات الألياف البصرية ومنتجات الأجهزة في الصين.

بناء مكتب

دونغقوان Qingying الصناعية المحدودة ، تأسست في عام 2012 ويقع في منطقة ورشة عمل مدينة دونغ قوان أكثر من 5000 متر مربع. لقد كان موقف المهنية في منتجات الاتصالات الألياف البصرية ومنتجات الأجهزة في الصين.

فحص الوجه النهائي للموصلات

دونغقوان Qingying الصناعية المحدودة ، تأسست في عام 2012 ويقع في منطقة ورشة عمل مدينة دونغ قوان أكثر من 5000 متر مربع. لقد كان موقف المهنية في منتجات الاتصالات الألياف البصرية ومنتجات الأجهزة في الصين.

ورشة الطابق الثاني

دونغقوان Qingying الصناعية المحدودة ، تأسست في عام 2012 ويقع في منطقة ورشة عمل مدينة دونغ قوان أكثر من 5000 متر مربع. لقد كان موقف المهنية في منتجات الاتصالات الألياف البصرية ومنتجات الأجهزة في الصين.

إنتاج تصحيح الحبل

دونغقوان Qingying الصناعية المحدودة ، تأسست في عام 2012 ويقع في منطقة ورشة عمل مدينة دونغ قوان أكثر من 5000 متر مربع. لقد كان موقف المهنية في منتجات الاتصالات الألياف البصرية ومنتجات الأجهزة في الصين.

تقرير ملخص اختبار السيراميك كم

دونغقوان Qingying الصناعية المحدودة ، تأسست في عام 2012 ويقع في منطقة ورشة عمل مدينة دونغ قوان أكثر من 5000 متر مربع. لقد كان موقف المهنية في منتجات الاتصالات الألياف البصرية ومنتجات الأجهزة في الصين.

QC Infrared Detecting Machine

دونغقوان Qingying الصناعية المحدودة ، تأسست في عام 2012 ويقع في منطقة ورشة عمل مدينة دونغ قوان أكثر من 5000 متر مربع. لقد كان موقف المهنية في منتجات الاتصالات الألياف البصرية ومنتجات الأجهزة في الصين.

  • خط الانتاج

    تأسست في عام 2012 ، Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co.، Ltd (QualitY) هي شركة تكرس جهودها للبحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات. وتقع في مدينة دونغ قوان ، الصين ، وتبلغ مساحة الورشة أكثر من 5000 متر مربع. منتجاتنا الرئيسية محول الألياف ، موصل الألياف سريع ، سلك التصحيح الألياف ، الفاصل الألياف ، المخفف الألياف ، منتجات SFP و FTTH.

    QY (QualitY) حاصلة على شهادة ISO9001: 2015 ، وتكتسب أكثر من 20 دولة في ملايين المنازل ، مع شركاء من الخارج يثقون بجودة المنتجات والخدمات الممتازة.

    الشركة في طليعة الأبحاث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات لمجموعة واسعة من منتجات الألياف البصرية والاتصال ، بما في ذلك الطويق الخزفي ، موصل الألياف البصرية ، إلخ. لقد طورت شركة Qingying علاقة مع شبكة عالمية من العملاء. تم تصميم عروض المنتجات لتلبية متطلبات العملاء الأكثر تطلبًا ، ويتم بيعها بشكل أساسي إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية. كمؤسسة مملوكة ملكية خاصة للتكنولوجيا الفائقة ، أنشأت QINGYING موطئ قدم في هذه الصناعة بمنتجاتها عالية الجودة. لقد تم تسجيل مرافق تصنيع Qingying ISO 9001: 2000 منذ مارس 2008.

    يتكون QINGYING من فريق متخصص من المهنيين الشباب والمبتكرين. هدف تصميم وإنتاج منتجات متفوقة يحافظ على ميزة الشركة التنافسية في السوق. اليوم QINGYING معترف به بشكل جيد في صناعة الاتصالات بالألياف البصرية من قبل العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. إن تقليد الريادة في التكنولوجيا وجودة المنتج وخدمة العملاء قد مكن الشركة من النمو السريع. حققت QINGYING الآن تقدمًا قويًا. نستمر في مواكبة الطلب المتزايد والسعي لتحقيق التميز.

  • OEM / ODM

  • R & D

تفاصيل الاتصال
Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Carro Ji

الهاتف :: 0086-13712451771

الفاكس: 86-769-87283131

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Tel:
China Armored Optical Cable manufacturer
Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co., Ltd.

 

Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co., Ltd

 

       Quality And Reputation Go Firstly!

 

 

Home

Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co., Ltd. Factory Tour

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co., Ltd. Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co., Ltd. Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co., Ltd. Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co., Ltd. Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co., Ltd. Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co., Ltd. Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co., Ltd. Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co., Ltd.
QY Three Buildings
Office Building
Inspecting the end face of connectors
Second Floor Workshop
Patch Cord Production
Ceramic Sleeve Testing Report Summary
QC Infrared Detecting Machine

Dongguan Qingying Industrial co.,Ltd was founded in 2012 is located in Dong guan city workshop area more than 5000 square meters .It has been a professional position in fiber optic communication products and hardware products in China.

QY Three Buildings

Dongguan Qingying Industrial co.,Ltd was founded in 2012 is located in Dong guan city workshop area more than 5000 square meters .It has been a professional position in fiber optic communication products and hardware products in China.

Office Building

Dongguan Qingying Industrial co.,Ltd was founded in 2012 is located in Dong guan city workshop area more than 5000 square meters .It has been a professional position in fiber optic communication products and hardware products in China.

Inspecting the end face of connectors

Dongguan Qingying Industrial co.,Ltd was founded in 2012 is located in Dong guan city workshop area more than 5000 square meters .It has been a professional position in fiber optic communication products and hardware products in China.

Second Floor Workshop

Dongguan Qingying Industrial co.,Ltd was founded in 2012 is located in Dong guan city workshop area more than 5000 square meters .It has been a professional position in fiber optic communication products and hardware products in China.

Patch Cord Production

Dongguan Qingying Industrial co.,Ltd was founded in 2012 is located in Dong guan city workshop area more than 5000 square meters .It has been a professional position in fiber optic communication products and hardware products in China.

Ceramic Sleeve Testing Report Summary

Dongguan Qingying Industrial co.,Ltd was founded in 2012 is located in Dong guan city workshop area more than 5000 square meters .It has been a professional position in fiber optic communication products and hardware products in China.

QC Infrared Detecting Machine

Dongguan Qingying Industrial co.,Ltd was founded in 2012 is located in Dong guan city workshop area more than 5000 square meters .It has been a professional position in fiber optic communication products and hardware products in China.

  • Production Line

    Established in 2012, Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co., Ltd (QualitY) is a company dedicates to researching and developing, manufacture and sales.It is located in Dongguan City, China, and with workshop area more than 5000 square meters. Our main products are fiber adapter, fiber fast connector, fiber patch cord, fiber splitter, fiber attenuator, SFP and FTTH products.

    QY (QualitY)is ISO9001:2015 certified, and makets more than 20 countries at millions of homes, with abroad partners trusted by excellent products quality and service.

     

    The company is at the forefront of Research &Development, Manufacturing, and Sales of a broad range of fiber optic and connectivity products, including ceramic ferrule, fiber optic connector, etc. Qingying has developed relationship with a worldwide network of customers. The product offerings are designed to meet the most demanding requirements of clients and are sold primarily to Europe and North America. As a high-tech privately-owned enterprise, QINGYING has established footholds in the industry with its high-quality products. Qingying manufacturing facilities have been ISO 9001:2000 registered since March 2008.

     

    QINGYING is comprised of a dedicated team of young and innovative professionals. The goal of designing and producing superior products keeps the company's competitive edge in the market place. Today QINGYING is well recognized in fiber optic communication industry by worldwide clients. A tradition of leadership in technology, product quality and customer service has enabled the company a rapid growth. QINGYING now has made solid progress. We continue to keep pace with the growing demand and to strive for excellence.

  • OEM/ODM

    Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co., Ltd. factory production line 0Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co., Ltd. factory production line 1Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co., Ltd. factory production line 2

  • R&D

    Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co., Ltd. factory production line 0Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co., Ltd. factory production line 1Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co., Ltd. factory production line 2

Contact Details
Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mrs. Carro Ji

Tel: 0086-13712451771

Fax: 86-769-87283131

Send your inquiry directly to us
Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co., Ltd.
Room 102, Building 2, No. 101, Tangtian North Road Tangxia Dongguan, Guangdong, China (Mainland)
Tel:86-769-87289555-810
Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Good Quality Armored Optical Cable Supplier. © 2017 - 2020 armoredopticalcable.com. All Rights Reserved.